Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomato Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tomato Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tomato Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephabq 3 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

So fantastic to have Tomato Cafe back!! A perfect meal, every time!

6alberto 4 months ago

3 Item Plate with Pork & Beef Meatballs

Great taste awesome service and very clean place to eat there I love because it because of unique pasta sauce very yummy. It's a great place in Albuquerque NM

Tcoriz13 5 months ago

Famous Garlic Green Beans

OMG! I am in love with their green beans! I always enjoy the freshness of tomato cafe food. It's my mom and dad's favorite place to eat, the staff knows them now because they are always there. My kiddos enjoy their spaghetti and pizza. It is a win for everyone in the family.

Maureen 6 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

Everything is always fresh and delicious! I've appreciated seeing freshly cooked pizzas added more frequently as of late. Service is prompt and friendly, both at the table and the buffet. Servers make sure to clean and sanitize tables and chairs, and even the ice cream machine, after guests have left. I enjoy the stamp card loyalty program.

Titaberger 6 months ago

Vegetarian Posole

Never thought I'd fall in love with a vegetarian dish, much less vegetarian posole! But this fragrant, dense, flavorful, bright stew is miraculously delicioso.

Marisastone14 3 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

I've been coming to tomato café ever since I was a kid and it still remains my favorite to this day. My go to is always the Alfredo and breadsticks!! Yum!

Vastlordgrim 4 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

Albuquerque resident for just 3 months now, first time customer dining here at the Tomato Cafe. Service was friendly and attentive. The place became super busy, obviously a favored restaurant here in town. Not a big italian food fan, but the food here is very fresh and prepared well with authenticity executed exceptionally. Not a fan of the very mimimally prepped salad bar items and there aren't very many options to choose from. Only tomatoes, cucumbers, red onion, garbonzo beans, carrots with lettuce and spinach. Tomatoes are cut into very large wedges, cucumbers are whole round slices and the lettuce is very roughly chopped. Pretty much had to cut everything down to a much more reasonable size to be able to mix and eat my salad. I would say because of the fast, friendly and professional service and well cooked italian food dishes, Tomato Cafe *squeezes* out a 4 out of 5 star review from me. Please consider having kitchen crew prep salad bar ingredients further and add a few more fresh salad ingredients to be able to choose from. Recurring customer reward card is an awesome addition to persuade customers into coming back. Will definitely eat here again. Thank you!!

Sarah 6 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

Our favorite place to go in Albuquerque. The food is always fresh and abundant. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Have enjoyed their order pickup during this time and will keep supporting our best local restaurant.

Mizattg 6 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

We love our visits to Tomato Cafe! They are very conscientious about cleaning. Their service is attentive and friendly. Their food is fresh, delicious, and consistent from one visit to the next. They also have a good customer loyalty program. 5 out of 5 stars!

Dale 7 months ago

"Mama Lena" Deluxe

Absolutely the best Italian buffet experience around. The Mama Lena pizza is melt-in-the-mouth awesome. Pair with salad, pasta with meatballs and sauce, add some broccoli topped with alfredo...great meal. Add in some free soft ice cream and super wait staff, and you won't find a better experience. Thanks to Kurt and staff!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA