Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomato Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tomato Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tomato Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rhondaprando 3 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

Green chile creme sauce is awesome. Made with local green chili. Sauteed Green beans and broccoli are always fresh, as well as fresh salad items. Pizza and breadsticks are also good.

P 9 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

The food was good, the service was NOT. Waitress was rude and condescending. I heard another table complaining to the manager about her as well, so it wasn't just us. :(

Mtgold22 10 months ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo in Albuquerque! Great setting, food, and staff!

Jennifer 11 months ago

Famous Garlic Green Beans

I could come here just for these green beans. I've tried to replicate them at home and nothing has come even close. They are the BEST!!!

Stephabq 11 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

So fantastic to have Tomato Cafe back!! A perfect meal, every time!

Rebeccapage9984 9 months ago

To Go Vegetarian Posole Soup

The BEST soup ever. This is usually all I want to eat when I come here (also ice cream for dessert!). You will not be disappointed!

Danthestep 10 months ago

Linguini

I have been going here for years and I still always try to come when it is a good time. I hope it doesn't charge after going there for 19 years

Ziggystardust1100 10 months ago

12" Breadsticks

My son is one of the pickiest eaters I have ever known. If you were to ask him what his FAVORITE food is he would tell you Tomato Cafe's breadsticks with their plain marinara sauce to dip them in. This is our tried and true go-to for takeout with him. He loves celebrating his birthdays at Tomato Cafe, and if we even say it's a family restaurant night...one guess where he wants to go??! Yes, Tomato Cafe. Thanks TC for the delicious and fresh food - especially your breadsticks. He rates you 100 Stars on a 5 Star scale - haha!

Normatorrescmt 11 months ago

Vegetarian Posole

Amazing! I was surprised and must say it's some of best that I have tasted!

Marisastone14 11 months ago

Adult Italian Food Bar

I've been coming to tomato café ever since I was a kid and it still remains my favorite to this day. My go to is always the Alfredo and breadsticks!! Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA